Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

OrthoCare

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Harlingen, TX

126 total reviews

OrthoCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very attentive.
Arturo A.
Submitted 06/08/21
The staff is well versed and skilled
Alberto Salinas B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great Doctor
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Belinda Garcia is the best! I was lucky to be able to be seen at a moment’s notice. The service at Orthocare is exceptional from the office staff to the doctors.
Ina H.
Submitted 05/22/21
So happy to be called in for appt early to fill in for cancelation. Very nice DR and staff
Kevin L.
Submitted 05/20/21
Awesome Staff and Great Doctor
William S.
Submitted 05/20/21
My visit went very well as it always does. Dr Cobos’s office is a well oiled machine. All doctor offices should be so well run. Always a pleasure to visit there.
Rosyln M.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr Cobos and his staff are attentive and well versed in my replacement surgery. Particularly the PA! She answered my questions efficiently and helped make the decision to get knee replacement done. Now, I am confident that the post operative care will be the same.
Viola D.
Submitted 05/14/21
Friendly, fast and efficient.
Allison M.
Submitted 03/21/21
Excellent care and thorough explanation of diagnosis and treatment plan.
Gloria D.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr. Cobos is the BEST!!! Came out of surgery walking and in no pain. Thank you Dr. Cobos, you’re a BLESSING...!
Margaret A.
Submitted 03/18/21
Found him knowledgeable and pinpointed the exact problem.
Julie L.
Submitted 03/12/21
Amazing clinic. They treated me with such compassion and care. Fully explained everything- took time with me. Not rushed at all. All staff in the clinic went above and beyond! THANK YOU!
Earl H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Total knee replacement experience was top drawer all the way. Thank you.
Bobby H.
Submitted 02/04/21
Excellent doctor and facility. Very pleased.
Dorothy D.
Submitted 01/22/21
Everyone was courteous and very attentive.
Richard H.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very safe and clean lobby and check-in. Friendly and courteous staff. Kept my appointment on time, with paperwork all done in advance. Positive outcome upon exam. 5 stars all around.
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 01/14/21
Friendly staff, not a long waiting period to see the doctor. The doctor takes his time with his visits.
Fred R.
Submitted 01/13/21
with the exception of a rather wait for other patients I had a pleasant experience. the nurses in the OR plus the ones doing the preopt did excellent work. Pedro the Dr of Anesthesiology was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable. i would recommend Dr. Cobos practice to any one needing his specialty.
Loren C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Cobos took his time with me and explain all I needed to know about possible outpatient surgery. Staff is very courteous. Definitely recommend Dr. Cobos