Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

OrthoCare

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Harlingen, TX

126 total reviews

OrthoCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Professional feeling comfortable with results.
Judith Y.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Cobos and his staff are professional and courteous. They make you feel at ease you know you are in capable healing hands.
Mary B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Just met Dr Cobos and he was kind, professional and answered all my questions.
Lucille T.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Cobos excellent. He explained everything clearly and took his time. I recommend him highly.
Brigitte K.
Submitted 08/17/21
It was very pleasant and the staff treated me with great kindness. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I was very pleased.
Jose F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great experience
Antonia N.
Submitted 08/11/21
All I can say about this Doctor is that his the best Christian loving caring gentle passionate person I ever met. He puts more than
Ema M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Informative about what was happening with my knee after 8 mo after surgery.
Rosa S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very happy with the PA Doctor, she answered all my questions .
Nancy W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Pleasant staff very efficient
Abel S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Cobos was very attentive and took his time to explain things to us. This is greatly appreciated, thank you!
Vance J.
Submitted 07/20/21
good no complants
Nancy J.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very pleased with the way Doctor explained my problem and what could and could not be done.
Amparo J.
Submitted 07/13/21
Staff was very friendly and professional, Dr. COBOS was very thorough in explaining the options and procedures for my surgery, very happy with vist
Amanda G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Belinda and staff are always kind and courteous.
Irma A.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent
Owen L.
Submitted 06/18/21
Really liked Dr Cobos but had a long wait. 3pm appointment. Got in about 4 pm
Arthur Daniel H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Wait was to long 1.5 hrs. Staff courteous! Dr. Cobos excellent! Will return !
Ninfa C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very pleasant experience, courteous and ready staff, exceptionally clean environment and the plus: Dr. Cobos took his time with assessing the injury and explaining options available. I sincerely recommend him. Dr. Ninfa Castaneda
Tito P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great experience thus far