Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

OrthoCare

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Harlingen, TX

126 total reviews

OrthoCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lidia A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Cobos is a wonderful doctor, he always treats his patients like family
Felisa H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone in the office was extremely nice. Great service.
George F.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great!
Martin C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional and courteous staff! Dr. Cobos and his amazing Nurse Practitioner, Belinda are the best friends in Ortho care!!
Janice M.
Submitted 11/30/21
The very, very, very best
Jesus F.
Submitted 11/30/21
Good
Babette P.
Submitted 11/26/21
Very professional. Happy I can in. Thank you
Francis M.
Submitted 11/26/21
1.) Dr.Cobos and his #1 see every patient. 2.) They spend time with you ,there is never any feeling as though you are being rushed thru the office! 3.)Both Dr.Cobos and his #1 are there to give you a detailed explanation of your condition and the best way to proceed. 4.) the realistic favorable and unfavorable out comes of your injury are made clear. The Experience he and his#1 show, clearly demonstrate why they are the Best! F.N.Meredith D.O.D. retired
Candace S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Amazing man... calm...assuring ... explains everything... didn't act like we should know all MDs do...
Glenda P.
Submitted 10/27/21
Was treated well and in a timely manner. Dr Cobos is a Wonderful Orthocare Doctor.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Caring, concerned and informative.
Roger B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent explanation of situation and procedure to be performed
Gil T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Outstanding people skills. Listens to concerns. I am a disabled vet. She appreciate vets. Great job.
Gloria S.
Submitted 09/14/21
I really liked the way Dr. Cobos explain the injury I have on my shoulder and what the treatment will be.
Cipriano M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very satisfied with personal help. Thank You
Veronica V.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Cobos is great , I highly recommend him, his staff is friendly and very helpful
LUIS S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Timely and thorough care. The staff is always attentive.
Virginia O.
Submitted 09/07/21
Answered all my questions. Was wondering not to feel rushed
Yvette O.
Submitted 09/02/21
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Cobos and PA Gonzalez were very attentive and helpful.
Elfida B.
Submitted 09/02/21
No comment