Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

OrthoCare

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Harlingen, TX

126 total reviews

OrthoCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Cobos is always so professional and explains everything so well. His entire staff is very efficient as well as being very friendly. Always a great experience visiting their office.
Deborah D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Jose Cobos is the best orthopedic surgeon in the RGV. He is highly respected and I would recommend him to anyone needing joint replacement(s).
Christine C.
Submitted 02/18/22
I WAS BY MYSELF AND HAD TO FILL OUT PAPERS AND DIDN'T HAVE MY SISTER WITH ME AND THE LADYS UP FRONT HELP ME WITH WHAT I DIDN'T UNDERSTAND, VERY PATIENT WITH ME, TKS TO EVERYONE THAT WORKS THERE AND ESPECIALLY THE LADYS UP FRONT, TKS. CHRISTINE
Christine C.
Submitted 02/15/22
EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE AND POLITE AND FRIENDLY, TKS. CHRISTINE
Irma C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Excelente atencion El Dr cobos y su personal Tienen toda mi confianza Gracias por sus atenciones.
Maria G.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent
Kenneth K.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great
Maria A.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Cobos was very informative and staff were friendly and helpful.
Hilda S.
Submitted 02/02/22
I received great service starting with the office staff and Doctor’s care. Thank you!
Roxann D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great service and was listened to my issues. Also was given several options of treatment plans
Anthony G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Ya'll did an amazing job!!!
Steven D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great surgeon. When the hospital staff and everyone you know has had a great outcome or loves to work with him, it gives you confidence going into the operation that he is competent to fix your issue. That confidence was well deserved as I came out of the total shoulder replacement with minimal pain and no issues. Of course, the doctor can only replace the parts that are bad. To make these work well in your body, you must adhere to the Physical Therapy treatment he assigns. My group are wonderful, and I am healing and getting stronger every day. Thank you Dr. Cobos.
Amparo J.
Submitted 01/05/22
All of the appointments have a small wait time, he also takes the time to answer all my questions about my knee surgery
Ruth M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Cobos and APRN-FNP Belinda Gonzalez are both excellent and professional.
Roger B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Cobos and his staff are fantastic.
Gerhard R.
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr. Cobos and his staff looking at my difficult situation and
Meagan A.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great doctor as well as very amazing office staff as well.
Lauren H.
Submitted 12/22/21
This was my visit to discuss my concerns about up-coming knee replacement. Dr. Cobos was patient with me and completely addressed my concerns.
Samuel S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Smooth running front office. X-rays went smoothly and Dr. Cobos has always been friendly and concerned with patient care. Taking time to answer and ask if there was anything else I had questions about. Scheduler was prompt. An overall a pleasant experience
Beatrice G.
Submitted 12/10/21
It was a good experience in seeing this Dr. He helped me so much understanding