Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

OrthoCare

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Harlingen, TX

126 total reviews

OrthoCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany Ann P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Cobos was very thorough in explaining what was going on with my knee.
Wayne G.
Submitted 05/21/22
Great experience
Dial D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everything went perfectly and I was without pain as soon as the shot was completed in my shoulder
Anthony R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Cobos is the greatest Surgeon I’ve ever had!!
Norma S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr.Cobos treated me respectfully and took his time to explain me my health situation.
Christine C.
Submitted 05/17/22
EVERYONE WAS NICE AND FRIENDLY AND POLITE AND WAS WAITED REALLY QUICK AND WAS OUT IN AN HOUR. CHRISTINE
Clotilde P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Loce wevi e
Cheryl J.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very informative and caring.
Pablo G.
Submitted 04/20/22
The office of Dr. Cobos had excellent service all the way around .He operated on me and did an excellent job I really appreciate Dr. Cobos state of the art service.
Rodolfo R.
Submitted 04/19/22
They treat u with respect They answered my question that concerned me They explained all my concerns And the wait time was not long
Salome A.
Submitted 04/19/22
Thank you Dr. Cobos for today’s very detailed and informational Dr. visit. Looking forward to you doing my hip replacement surgery soon.
Domingo M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great service
Christine C.
Submitted 04/16/22
EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE AND POLITE LIKE ALWAYS, TKS FOR EVERYTHING. CHRISTINE
Maria A.
Submitted 04/12/22
The staff and providers are very caring and do what’s best for you.
Daniel P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Cobos snd his staff listen to your needs and are very receptive to any questions you may have. They make sure you leave their practice well informed.
Katherine C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very good. Professional
Dora L.
Submitted 04/05/22
He answer all my questions and gave his honest option.
Marlin Walter S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very pleasant and professional experience. Gave full explanation of the surgical procedure and rehab time. Dr Cobos and staff are top of the line. Was a great visit.
Pedro A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr explains well what and how surgery went .hears you out on how you feel
Joseph K.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Cobos and Belinda are awesome! Both are very personal and very caring.