Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

OrthoCare

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Harlingen, TX

132 total reviews

OrthoCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Pleasant
Jose C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Good
Rodolfo G.
Submitted 09/16/22
Great patient service
Carlos C.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. COBOS is Informinitive,descriptve, sensitive & helpful. Pertaining to one's healing & condition concerns!!☺
Barbara H.
Submitted 08/23/22
My experience with ortho care was the top best. Dr Cobos was super excellent in helping me over the years. A person cannot find a more dedicated individual . His staff is the greatest and the therapy department deserves metal's. They are so kind and very professional. I wish Dr Cobos the best in his retirement. He served our community with grace. Barbara Hamel
Sylvia U.
Submitted 08/17/22
Your total staff are very helpful cheerful and Dr Cobos is A Excellent Doctor and cheerful, I was very happy with my Visit
DANIEL P.
Submitted 08/09/22
My experience with a doctor was amazing was amazing and being a first time and wondering whether I was going to have to have surgery or not Bruno he was well informative and well mannered and Practitioner was upset because I wanted to see the doctor and she was you're the doctor and she stormed out but that was OK because I'm was in a situation where I wasn't sure if I was gonna be needing surgery for the 1st time but it all turned out great when he was give me all the details in this excellent Glenn and I'm glad that I don't have to have surgery but he was perfect and I'm sorry that he will be retiring. But he was amazing and comforting.
Veronica V.
Submitted 08/09/22
Love Dr Cobos he’s the best
Janaan L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Cobos is a very skilled surgeon and a very caring physician
Norberto Z.
Submitted 08/01/22
Good doctor
Guadalupe H.
Submitted 07/31/22
AWESOME!
Daniel C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very professional and friendly staff.
Daniel C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great people
Mary C.
Submitted 07/19/22
Attentive, professional, caring, kind and listened to me.
Larry L.
Submitted 07/19/22
Extenuating sercumstance, 830 Apt seen at 950 out by 955. Great guy very caring! Retiring soon.
Sharon F.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very little waiting time. Dr Cobos is very caring.
William W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great job and staff very courteous
Viola C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very friendly office receptionist . Dr was very informative and pleasant
Ronald L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr: Cobos is very professional & cares for his patience’s.. His P.A. Is fantastic..
David G.
Submitted 06/21/22
My appointment was at 9:15am, I was seen by Dr. COBOS AT 9:20am. A 5 minute wait time at a Dr's Office. That is unheard of. I was very pleased