Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

OrthoCare

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine and Pain Management Specialists located in Harlingen, TX

53 total reviews

OrthoCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria S.
Submitted 09/14/21
I really liked the way Dr. Cobos explain the injury I have on my shoulder and what the treatment will be.
Cipriano M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very satisfied with personal help. Thank You
Veronica V.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Cobos is great , I highly recommend him, his staff is friendly and very helpful
LUIS S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Timely and thorough care. The staff is always attentive.
Virginia O.
Submitted 09/07/21
Answered all my questions. Was wondering not to feel rushed
Yvette O.
Submitted 09/02/21
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Cobos and PA Gonzalez were very attentive and helpful.
Elfida B.
Submitted 09/02/21
No comment
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Professional feeling comfortable with results.
Judith Y.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Cobos and his staff are professional and courteous. They make you feel at ease you know you are in capable healing hands.
Mary B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Just met Dr Cobos and he was kind, professional and answered all my questions.
Lucille T.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Cobos excellent. He explained everything clearly and took his time. I recommend him highly.
Brigitte K.
Submitted 08/17/21
It was very pleasant and the staff treated me with great kindness. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I was very pleased.
Jose F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great experience
Antonia N.
Submitted 08/11/21
All I can say about this Doctor is that his the best Christian loving caring gentle passionate person I ever met. He puts more than
Ema M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Informative about what was happening with my knee after 8 mo after surgery.
Rosa S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very happy with the PA Doctor, she answered all my questions .
Nancy W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Pleasant staff very efficient
Abel S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Cobos was very attentive and took his time to explain things to us. This is greatly appreciated, thank you!
Vance J.
Submitted 07/20/21
good no complants
Nancy J.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very pleased with the way Doctor explained my problem and what could and could not be done.