Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

OrthoCare

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Harlingen, TX

117 total reviews

OrthoCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon F.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very little waiting time. Dr Cobos is very caring.
William W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great job and staff very courteous
Viola C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very friendly office receptionist . Dr was very informative and pleasant
Ronald L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr: Cobos is very professional & cares for his patience’s.. His P.A. Is fantastic..
David G.
Submitted 06/21/22
My appointment was at 9:15am, I was seen by Dr. COBOS AT 9:20am. A 5 minute wait time at a Dr's Office. That is unheard of. I was very pleased
Shannon L.
Submitted 06/16/22
the best as always
Jesse V.
Submitted 06/14/22
5 star
Margarita S.
Submitted 06/08/22
I would say it was good , except for a few that just look at you, when they see you struggling to do something . I did think the therapy dept. They really helped me a lot.
Veronica R.
Submitted 06/07/22
I finally met Dr. Cobos. He took the time to explain the details of the surgery. I was in complete pain. His patients was unwavering. Thank you.
Minerva G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent, helpful and I give it a high rating.
Donna C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Always kind and explains everything so you can understand
Tiffany Ann P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Cobos was very thorough in explaining what was going on with my knee.
Wayne G.
Submitted 05/21/22
Great experience
Dial D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everything went perfectly and I was without pain as soon as the shot was completed in my shoulder
Anthony R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Cobos is the greatest Surgeon I’ve ever had!!
Norma S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr.Cobos treated me respectfully and took his time to explain me my health situation.
Christine C.
Submitted 05/17/22
EVERYONE WAS NICE AND FRIENDLY AND POLITE AND WAS WAITED REALLY QUICK AND WAS OUT IN AN HOUR. CHRISTINE
Clotilde P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Loce wevi e
Cheryl J.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very informative and caring.
Pablo G.
Submitted 04/20/22
The office of Dr. Cobos had excellent service all the way around .He operated on me and did an excellent job I really appreciate Dr. Cobos state of the art service.