Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

OrthoCare

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Harlingen, TX

77 total reviews

OrthoCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxann D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great service and was listened to my issues. Also was given several options of treatment plans
Anthony G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Ya'll did an amazing job!!!
Steven D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great surgeon. When the hospital staff and everyone you know has had a great outcome or loves to work with him, it gives you confidence going into the operation that he is competent to fix your issue. That confidence was well deserved as I came out of the total shoulder replacement with minimal pain and no issues. Of course, the doctor can only replace the parts that are bad. To make these work well in your body, you must adhere to the Physical Therapy treatment he assigns. My group are wonderful, and I am healing and getting stronger every day. Thank you Dr. Cobos.
Amparo J.
Submitted 01/05/22
All of the appointments have a small wait time, he also takes the time to answer all my questions about my knee surgery
Ruth M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Cobos and APRN-FNP Belinda Gonzalez are both excellent and professional.
Roger B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Cobos and his staff are fantastic.
Gerhard R.
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr. Cobos and his staff looking at my difficult situation and
Meagan A.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great doctor as well as very amazing office staff as well.
Lauren H.
Submitted 12/22/21
This was my visit to discuss my concerns about up-coming knee replacement. Dr. Cobos was patient with me and completely addressed my concerns.
Samuel S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Smooth running front office. X-rays went smoothly and Dr. Cobos has always been friendly and concerned with patient care. Taking time to answer and ask if there was anything else I had questions about. Scheduler was prompt. An overall a pleasant experience
Beatrice G.
Submitted 12/10/21
It was a good experience in seeing this Dr. He helped me so much understanding
Lidia A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Cobos is a wonderful doctor, he always treats his patients like family
Felisa H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone in the office was extremely nice. Great service.
George F.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great!
Martin C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional and courteous staff! Dr. Cobos and his amazing Nurse Practitioner, Belinda are the best friends in Ortho care!!
Janice M.
Submitted 11/30/21
The very, very, very best
Jesus F.
Submitted 11/30/21
Good
Babette P.
Submitted 11/26/21
Very professional. Happy I can in. Thank you
Francis M.
Submitted 11/26/21
1.) Dr.Cobos and his #1 see every patient. 2.) They spend time with you ,there is never any feeling as though you are being rushed thru the office! 3.)Both Dr.Cobos and his #1 are there to give you a detailed explanation of your condition and the best way to proceed. 4.) the realistic favorable and unfavorable out comes of your injury are made clear. The Experience he and his#1 show, clearly demonstrate why they are the Best! F.N.Meredith D.O.D. retired
Candace S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Amazing man... calm...assuring ... explains everything... didn't act like we should know all MDs do...