Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

OrthoCare

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine and Pain Management Specialists located in Harlingen, TX

13 total reviews

OrthoCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earl H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Total knee replacement experience was top drawer all the way. Thank you.
Bobby H.
Submitted 02/04/21
Excellent doctor and facility. Very pleased.
Dorothy D.
Submitted 01/22/21
Everyone was courteous and very attentive.
Richard H.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very safe and clean lobby and check-in. Friendly and courteous staff. Kept my appointment on time, with paperwork all done in advance. Positive outcome upon exam. 5 stars all around.
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 01/14/21
Friendly staff, not a long waiting period to see the doctor. The doctor takes his time with his visits.
Fred R.
Submitted 01/13/21
with the exception of a rather wait for other patients I had a pleasant experience. the nurses in the OR plus the ones doing the preopt did excellent work. Pedro the Dr of Anesthesiology was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable. i would recommend Dr. Cobos practice to any one needing his specialty.
Loren C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Cobos took his time with me and explain all I needed to know about possible outpatient surgery. Staff is very courteous. Definitely recommend Dr. Cobos
S H.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Gogu conveyed a caring knowledgeable relatable persona. He explored doable Medical treatment options that are feasible for my condition, age, and co-heath issues.
Sheri S.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Cobos is great and has a great personality and is very knowledgeable. It makes the wait time well worth it
Maria N.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very nice ,caring ,and courteous staff, always helpful with all my questions and concerns!!
Frank L.
Submitted 11/20/20
I'm 75 yrs old, and have been to Dr. Cobos a number of time over the years(hip and arthritis). I really believe that he and his office genuinely care about me. They have done a great job of taking care of my problems.
Maria D.
Submitted 11/17/20
Due to the pandemic I think they were excellent on treating me I was so happy and content I understand the waiting but it was no problem I knowing where I work I understand n glad to be seen Dr..Combos is an excellent Doctor n staff were are great
Victoria A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Thank you for sitting down and explaining Everything. You are always kind and helpful ..thank you